Facebook

Starfsmenn

 

Agnes Þrastardóttir
Skrifstofa
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 866 6778
Netfang: agnes@hysi.is
Birgir Sveinsson
Vörustjóri
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6050
Netfang: birgir@merkur.is
Birkir Kúld Pétursson
Sölustjóri byggingardeildar
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6042
Netfang: birkir@hysi.is
Elvar Ingólfsson
Sölumaður véla-og tækjadeildar
Sími: 5346050
GSM sími: 660 6059
Netfang: elvar@merkur.is
Guðmundur Guðlaugsson
Þjónustufulltrúi Norðurlands
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6035
Netfang: gummi@merkur.is
Hörður Þór Einarsson
Þjónustudeild
Sími: 5346050
GSM sími:6606057
Netfang:hordur@merkur.is
Jón Alfreðsson
Þjónustudeild
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6034
Netfang: jonal@merkur.is
Jón Barði Tryggvason
Þjónustudeild
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6058
Netfang: jon@merkur.is
Klara Sigurðardóttir
Fjármál og bókhald
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6046
Netfang: klara@hysi.is
Kristófer S Snæbjörnsson
Sölustjóri
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6051
Netfang: kristofer@merkur.is
Magnús Baldursson
Verkstæðisformaður
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6055
Netfang: magnus@merkur.is
Ragnar Kjaran Elísson
Þjónustudeild
Sími: 5346050
GSM sími: 660 6056
Netfang: ragnar@merkur.is
Valgeir Þorsteinsson
Þjónusta og sala byggingardeildar
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6043
Netfang: valgeir@hysi.is
Vilhjálmur Magnússon
Þjónustudeild
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6053
Netfang: vilhjalmur@merkur.is
Þorsteinn Marel – „Steini Tótu“
Þjónusta véla- og tækjadeildar
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6054
Netfang: steinitotu@merkur.is
Þröstur Lýðsson
Framkvæmdastjórn
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6045
Netfang: throstur@merkur.is
Örvar Már Michelsen
Þjónustudeild
Sími: 534 6050
GSM sími: 660 6032
Netfang: orvar@merkur.is

Fréttir